Drawing Animals in Pencil.

I thought I’d share with you. Let me start off by welcoming you back and by telling you to have fun with this blog or with all of my blogs.

It all started when I was in the 6th grad art class I was just sitting there minding my own business working on a drawing than the art teacher walks up and says what the hell is that? I was like you said to draw whatever comes to our minds. Yes I did say that. I was drawing a person at the time and I was working on the head and face when she saw my drawing. I got in trouble because I couldn’t get part of the face shape right. I told her this is my first time drawing; she said that she didn’t care that I should know how to draw because all students knew how to draw in the 6th grade.

After that I just give up in art all together which was a big mistake. I always say it’s my life my dreams I will do whatever I want with it. If I let people tell me that I can’t do something and I believed it than I’ll never make it in life. Here we go.

Art is my everything, it helps me get through every day, and different situations I find myself in. I find that if I’m upset, angry or just need time to think, drawing can help me feel like I can pick up a pencil start drawing and just get through what’s bothering me. It also feels like my art listens to me, like when am sad or happy the work created can show how I’m feeling, it shows the emotions. I also look at other people’s art and think wow. I think that’s amazing how someone like an artist have such an intriguing, imaginative minds to create some amazing pieces of work that they have. To me art is a huge subject that spans way beyond merely drawing. Art isn’t in the pen, nor is it even on the paper. Could you ask an artist from long ago, I’m sure they would tell you that it’s something that’s shared from their soul.

Today I recently started a new project in art and hopefully it will be a successful one. My project will involve all kinds of drawings, from people to animals. It will be a long term project, since I’m only one person and there are hundreds of animals and people to choose from. My mind is always working as to how I can create. I’m no expert on animals and people; I believe it’s the part that you must dedicate the most time to study both of them. I’m always in search in ways to improve my art work, either by using new techniques or new tools. The secret to making realistic drawings are the subtle details that most of us don’t see. These details even though small, when they come together can make a big difference in your final drawing. Art gives us the opportunity to enjoy life to the fullest by experiencing all shapes, colors, textures and everything else that we see. It allows us to see the world and what it has to offer. It’s never too late to tech you’re children how to draw go to this website

http://79744bqesdo7gyd3ixqy17a4zu.hop.clickbank.net/?tid=LIFETIME22

If you are just now starting out to learn how to draw animals this is the site that I went to… to learn how for myself.

This is the latest pencil drawings that I’m working on. I love the challenge.

1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

 

By roseanna19862009

Leave a comment